Handcuffs

I’m not sure what cuffs to get. I’ve never used them before. I like the look of these:
Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs

Quickie Cuffs Super-Strong Medium Silicone Restraints

BASICS Wrist Cuffs

(I hope the links work)

I’m new to all this and want something that won’t break obviously, but there’s so much to choose from I don’t really know what to go for.

2 Likes

We have the bondage boutique ones handy for some quick restraints when don’t want to get too involved and get everything out.

They’re soft and strong and perfect place to stay off.

2 Likes

We’ve got some under bed restraints that are really good. https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/bondage/handcuffs-restraints/bed-restraints-and-ties/p/bondage-boutique-black-bound-to-please-under-mattress-restraint/a19809g26203.html
Really good as they are fabric so would need a lot to damage them.
Also easy to store as just push them back under the bed when you are done.

4 Likes

We have a fair amount of handcuffs :face_with_hand_over_mouth:

Out of those 3 I have bondage boutique one’s and love them. There soft around your wrists, you can have them as tight or as loose you want them, so you don’t feel constricted wearing them.

With mine, I like it when I’m in missionary position he clips them to the ankle cuffs I have.

Also he’ll put me in the position of my head down ass in the air and cuff my wrists to my ankles and have a spanking.

My favourite is underbed restraints, being cuffed down to the bed. Having him taking all the control, being at his mercy. And add a blindfold too, so I can’t see him and what he’s going to do next, just the thrill of it.

3 Likes

We have these BB Cuffs Red and they are the same as the BB Cuffs you listed just a different colour (they look nicer in photos etc…)
They really good. Super comfortable, easy to use and they don’t come loose.

We also have the collar in the same range which is also good. :grin:

2 Likes

I ordered this the other day! I can’t wait to try it

2 Likes