Hello all.

I'm new to Love Honey, and also sex toys in general really, having only just bought my first anal dildo recently.

Umm... what else to tell?

I'm 20, male, still live with my parents and unemployed (brilliant combination, I know) in the mid north of Wales, and a virgin, in pretty much the whole sense of the word.

Hobbies are reading and writing (mainly sci-fi, military and fantasy, but little bit of erotica). I'm also a miniature wargamer.

Sexuality wise, uh.. I'm not overly sure myself to be honest. The female form does get me hard, as do certain men. I like a woman with a big bust and a big ass (no matter how rare that actual combo is), but I am also aroused by a man with a big dick. Which might be a bit counter-productive for an anal virgin.

Can't think of what else to say really.

Hi and welcome to the forum! It's a great community on here, so I'm sure if you get involved with the discussions and get to experiment with LH's great range of toys, you'll get more of an idea as to what you're in to. LH is great for that! Be warned though- it's a little addictive! Have fun :)

SR36: Oh yeah, no doubt. From what I've read, it looks I'll definitely get a more solid grounding on what I'm into.

Hello, and welcome from a fellow newbie. I'm sure you will enjoy it!

x

Hi there and welcome to the forums :) x

Hey, welcome to the forums :)

HI and Welcome. Similar interests to me in the wargaming department .Historical wargaming (Naps and WW2) are my main interests.

LH will certainly send you on a sexual campaign :)

Hello and welcome!

Hi welcome to the forums, they are very friendly and infomative.

Welcome.