Help with parcel sizes?

I’m new to this whole sex toy thing and I bought my first simple little bullet vibe last week. But the thing is my mum has to collect it at my local post office. Problem is I told her I bought guitar strings. I purchased a 100ml bottle of lube and the Tracey Cox bullet vibe. Any idea how big the box or bag would be?

3 Likes

Hi,Sounds like a good start.
The box shouldn’t be that big. I had a delivery of 3 smallish things and the box was just the right size which was padded out inside.
It’s very discreet labelled as well :blush:

1 Like

Yea some of the other toys looked a little intimidating so the bullet seemed like the right starting point.

But the parcel size sounds good, you wouldn’t happen to know if lovehoney does multiple box sizes or anything like that? (Sorry I know thats a strange question)
Let me tell you I am shitting bricks rn lol. I can probably say I bought a guitar capo as well just to disguise it a little.
But thanks a million for the help, it’s really appreciated!

Hi, the box should not be too big, although it will be bigger than a few guitar strings. The good thing is that the packaging /items that I have ever received are very discreet and have no mention of Love Honey on the outside. If i were a betting man I would say you will get way with it as long has mum does not open the parcel. @rachael.smyth20

1 Like

Lovehoney do use multiple box sizes. The parcel I received today was in was I believe to be the smallest box and it’s 23cm in length, 15cm wide and 11cm high (all give or take a few millimetres)

2 Likes

Nice nice nice, yea I think I can get away with it as long as I can keep my poker face, thanks for the help!

1 Like

Thats not too bad, honestly I’m just gonna try and play it cool and casual around the box, but thanks a million for the help!! @Calie