I made a foreplay game

Hi there,

A couple of months ago, I wanted to spice up the sex life of my wife and me. I downloaded a couple of foreplay games on the App Store, and we started experimenting. It immediately gave a boost to our relationship, but there were some downsides to the apps we were using:

• You would get the same questions and tasks over & over again.
  • Some apps used very expensive subscriptions
  • Some were riddled with ads.
  • Many didn’t have an option to select the kinks you’re into (no need in suggesting anal when you both don’t like it)

Since I’m a developer myself, I got busy and created my own foreplay game. It comes without any ads or trackers whatsoever & it’s completely free. It’s still a work in progress and I still have a long todo list (such as supporting non-heterosexual couples), but since I’ve been lurking on this forum for a long time, I’d like to share this beta version with you: https://www.l0v3.app/

Feedback & feature requests are more than welcome!

14 Likes

I like it. Looks a lot of fun. The dice may need some work… not sure if I want to stroke a toungue or breathe onto eyes :laughing:
Thanks for sharing

From a brief run through (albeit on my own just to see what it was) I think it’s absolutely great!

You’re not selling anything and you’re not asking for users emails or to sign into anything so I don’t think there’s any issue posting it here though perhaps @Lovehoney_Brenna could just confirm that?

I went through the “Cards” options with the kink choices I’d normally pick and from a brief run through there is good variation. So far, I’m a fan and will try and get my OH to give it a go at the weekend. Thank you.

4 Likes

Thanks a lot!

I agree that the dice need some work. Also currently thinking about some “Would you rather?” and “Never have I ever” type of questions.

I hope this doesn’t come across as spamming. It’s hard to get a game like this out there and get it noticed by sex-positive people :slight_smile: