Jiggle balls or love eggs. Need both male and female feedback

I've been thinking about getting some jiggle balls for a while now.

I have to say that the reviews on here have been very positive but I suspect that may be due to people wanting to test toys.

I'd like to hear the negative side of them and if any issues arose.

Men. Did you notice a difference after your partner had used them?

The reason I ask is that I'm a student and although the prices are very reasonable, I can't justify buying something unless I'm sure I'll use it.

They are in my wishlist though so fingers crossed!

Just so you know, sex toy testers are picked based on good reviews. That doesnt mean you have to say you love the products, im fact most of my reviews have had both pros and cons. Testers are picked because they write detailed, well thought out and honest reviews. The fact that a lot of reviews are positive is probably due to the returns policy.

I have sent back a few items that i didnt get on with and have not yet reviewed them. I suspect a few people dont bother reviewing items they send back so the majority of positive reviews are because people are happy with the product.

I will get round to uploading reviews of the products i sent back,its a matter of getting the time to sit down and type it, and that wont affect my chances of being selected in the future for testing.

ive never used jiggle balls but have some kegal balls that dont jiggle. I can let you know what i think unless you are set on jiggling ones?