Lingerie Options for larger breasts?

Hiya! I’m a newbie here. Just wondering if anyone with more experience with regards to love honey can recommend any lingerie for bigger chest sizes? I’m a 36 H and always struggle to find something I feel sexy yet comfortable in?

Thank you :blush:

6 Likes

Sadly can’t help as I’m on the other end of the spectrum with a 32B chest, but plenty of forum members have quite large busts so I’m sure you’ll get lots of recommendations :+1: Welcome to the forum :blush:

3 Likes

Thank you so much!

2 Likes

Hi, welcome to the forum :wave:
Also a B im afraid, but like @rosiedosie said, there definetly a few regulars (or their partners) on here with G and H cups so hopefully theyll be able to recommend some things for you.
(I have tweaked your title slightly just to make it clear your asking for lingerie, so that will also hopefully help get you some recommendation :+1:)

Having a go with the search bar may net you some previous threads too as its something thats come up before

2 Likes

Hello and welcome to the forum :blush::upside_down_face::blush:

1 Like

Hi and welcome to the forum @olive.violette :blush: I’m sure @CurvyJilly is a fan of bodystockings which are flattering for all.

Good luck!

3 Likes

Hi @olive.violette, 34G here, personally im a fan of open cup outfits or bodystockings. I also love a babydoll or basque, but its definitely more hit and miss over whether my boobs fit in them!

1 Like

Hey @olive.violette - I’m a 38GG so we are sister sizes :blush: do you have a preference on style or colours at all? Are there any bits in particular that you’ve already tried and either liked or haven’t worked at all? Would just be helpful to gauge other things that may work for you :blush:

Hi :wave: @olive.violette welcome to the forum :slightly_smiling_face: