Looking for something new to try!

Im new to this and would love to purchase something new to add to mine and my partners "naughty drawer!"

I have a great selection of vibrators/dildos. However, I am looking for a change, literally.

I would maybe like to try dressing up or some form of bondage however I'm not sure if bondage wear is something to look into having never tried it before..

Any Help appreciated :)

S x

Looking at your wish lists is spanking something you would like to try?

Start small. Get a beginner bondage kit. The Tracey Cox one isn't very expensive. See if you like it and go from there.

Not spanking in particular, I do enjoy it however I think im going to look into a beginner bondage kit. i love the look of the clothing on here. just something sexy to suprise my lover and add a bit of spice to sex

I personally find a corset quite bondagey if you know what I mean.

Then you can progress to a collar. I make my slaves wear dog collars ;-)

How about this with a choker;

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=26780 ?

For the bondage I'd suggest some handcuffs and a mask to try it out!

Concearning dressing up, I can say that I am totally in love with my bodystockings. I have got two from the lovehoney lingery and they are indeed great! perfect fit, awesome texture and a good price

I suggest the under mattress restraint kit. The wrist and ankle restraints are very comfortable and easy to release. You can choose just the ankles or wrists at first if you are nervous before moving onto all four restraints. Once this becomes natural I do recommend a good Nipple clamp. It drives my other half wild while being tied down.

Try a roll or two of bondage tape. It doesn't stick to skin just to itself, so you can try different ways of tieing eachother up, you even make clothes out of it. Whatever you try start gentle.