Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 2.0 Slimline Vibrator - Advice?

As there is currently an oh so tempting special offer where if you buy a selected item you can get a Slimline Jessica Rabbit (http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=15335) for £15, I was just wondering if any users can throw some advice my way.

I've never used a rabbit before, the only toy I have is a tiny Tracey Cox bullet vibe. I was wondering if anyone has both of these toys can you give me a comparison on the quietness of the vibes? Only asking as I still live at home with my family so don't want to be wasting my money on anything that's going to be too loud and therefore probably unusable.

I am also very petite down there and was wondering if any other petite girls who own this could tell me how they got on with it?

Thank you x

Hi Sophie, I have the Tracey Cox vibe and I find the noise can be muffled under a duvet to prevent parents finding you out! However it's a bit different for rabbits because they have different motors and functions than bullet vibes.

I don't own this particular rabbit but do have the Oh! Rabbit G-Spot Vibrator and whilst this one never fails to makes me squirt and orgasm loads, it is VERY loud. This is because it takes 3 double AA batteries and the motors are really loud. It's worth waiting for the house to be empty though because it's a fail-safe vibrator for me. I would have thought that the Jessica Rabbit would be the same, but take a look at the video on the product page. If you can hear it, even slightly, it's going to be loud. LH tend to 'mute' out most vibes so we can focus on the presentation of the toy, which is a shame.

I do know that the more expensive the vibrator, the quieter it tends to be, which is why most rechargable toys are virtually silent. Why not just order it and try it out at home? And if it's too loud, send it back. LH's returns policy is brilliant if the vibe is too loud for you -

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/help/returns-policy/