Meeting like minded couples sites

Mrs recently expressed an interest in seeing me getting a cock up my ass, which has really got me thinking. Never tried anything bi before but am up for it !!!

Question is as Craigslist UK has stopped personals are there any good sites to meet up with like minded couples or singles for safe consensual fun times.

Thanks and hope this does not break site rules

2 Likes

Fab Swingers for couples or Fab Guys for gay/bi guys

Has she ever used a strap on to pleasure you such as a pegging kit

I have been pegging my husband for 2 years and I love it as well as he does

Itā€™s a wonderful way to pleasure a man and I use real penis toy when I fuck him

2 Likes

Would love to try it but oh is abit apprehension @batjamboree

3 Likes

Talk to her as I was also concerned when my husband asked but after reading I gave it a try and started with a beginners kit - and while he liked it - I got nothing from it - but after about 6 months I suggested using a proper strap on kit with a penis shaped peg - he agreed so we now have 3 different penis shape dildos which we use when he wants anal

The difference is length and girth - he prefers longer but narrow

As a woman I love the power it gives me - I use pegging knickers and these feel good and I like looking down to see this massive cock and I do enjoy watching it go inside him and his reaction

1 Like

@batjamboree In our (now mine as Mrs LC has gone off the boil) selection of toys, I have the LH Strapless Dildo. When she first saw it a few years ago, she said "Iā€™m gonna f*ck you with that one dayā€¦still waiting!
You can see it in my main background profile pic :wink:

1 Like

I see nothing wrong with using strap on and giving men the pleasure that woman often take for granted -

If you think about it - both men and women have an anus but itā€™s taboo if a man wants his bottom fucked

Seriously talk to her and ask for your pleasure- I love both giving and receiving