Men wearing thongs.

Just wanted everyones thoughts on male partners wearing men thongs, which seem to be becoming popular now. My husband tried one last year and now he seems to wear them all the time now. I don't mind really, but are many men also wearing thong type underwear now?

i have couple of pairs but i not sure its a good look :)

yes.

thong are just like other underwear...need to get use to them and forget about the sex/sexy/gay/slut/erotic asspec.

I wear them daily, and cant switch back now to none-thong underwear.

yes i wear them mainly for oh as she finds them attractive . :-)

yes i have been wearing thongs and strings for 4 years plus now , i find them satisfying in so many ways ,the skimpyness , the feel of it against your skin and how it makes you feel inside, i love them and i couldnt go back because i would miss something about myself, im straight and married and they make me feel complete , im truly intouch with my femenim side and i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes i love them got a handfull but i prefer to wear my gf ones half way through the night on a night out. More kinky that way.

Yes, I have a few pairs as well as some jocks. Mrs G seems to find the occasional exposure of hairy buttocks quite entertaining though I am not sure if she actually finds them erotic 8-)=

Yes I do, my GF bought me one a few years ago and we both now love them. In summer they keep you cooler and I even wear them on a quiet beach. she loves the cheeky tan lines I get.

Personally i find there nothing sexier than wearing a thong or any other type of underwear but its gotta be female underwear, as MrBumCheeks said nothing to kinky or naughty about wearing a guys thong, i have a whole drawer of underwear my fav being lacey ones or silk, even wear them to work under the suit.

I have a few but never wear them !

I love my oh in a thong xx

1 Like

never tried them.

dont know how comfortable it would be to wear one.