NEW GUY

hi as you can tell im scottish

stumbled across the forum after buying glass dildo for the missus

liked the sound of the chat so thought id get involved.

im always better answering questions than introducing, this isnt a shared couple address but im not hugely here for "escapades". we are advent but not really through forums etc

scottydog wrote:

hi as you can tell im scottish

stumbled across the forum after buying glass dildo for the missus

liked the sound of the chat so thought id get involved.

im always better answering questions than introducing, this isnt a shared couple address but im not hugely here for "escapades". we are advent but not really through forums etc

You won't get many "escapades" here - it's against the rules! External Media

Just a nice, friendly place to chat about sex!

You'll like it!

Welcome External Media

Ax

hi, im not very good at introducing either lol! start by saying what your favourite position is xx

Rules are meant to be broken hahaha

(revving his harley and driving off into the distance smoking)!

favorite position is her on top facing towards me but up on my elbows and sliding here up and down full length, so cock is horizontal rather than straight up

Welcome to the forums guys! Nice to see another scot added to the ranks

scottydog wrote:

Rules are meant to be broken hahaha

(revving his harley and driving off into the distance smoking)!

favorite position is her on top facing towards me but up on my elbows and sliding here up and down full length, so cock is horizontal rather than straight up

mines got to be doggy... hits the spot everytime! jut need to find some1 to do it for me now... just spent a fortune on here lol x

us scots are highly sexed i think its just to keep warm in the cold

i love a bit of doggy while teasing ass with thumb but as with most guys, cant last forever with doggie lol

hey you cant put a price on pleasure mandi

Aaaa I do find doggy a blessing and a curse!