New to Bondage?!!

Hi all, firstly I'd like to say I'm new to bondage and don't know where to start really!? I've got the '50 Shades' beginners kit and would love to have a go. Does anyone have any tips on how to initiate bondage play, especially introducing the other half to it, so he's not overwhelmed by too much at once. I would also love to know the intention of a 'spreader', how one is used and the purpose of it? How does it feel/sensation and is it worth investing in one? Any advice and tips would be most welcome and appreciated. Thanks alot. šŸ‘ 

Hi there, I'm quite new to bondage with my partner. I found starting off with arm and leg restraints worked best for us, it was something new and fun and very easy to initiate in the bedroom. You could even tie yourself up before your partner gets home (the restraints I have are very easy to use) so you're there waiting for them when they arrive. This could be a massive turn on for the both you and your partner, and would ease him into is slowly and open his mind to the different things you could do together :).

Thank you for your kind advice and this sounds a good place to start! I have some silk restraints and look forward to using them (my husband doesn't know I've got them). It's going to be exciting to surprise him and take it from there! Any more suggestions from anyone will be very valued! Thanks again. Have a good evening šŸ˜€.