Newbie but experienced ;)

Hey guys,

I'm new to this kind of thing but I'm really excited about joining in with all the forums and finding out about different people's fantasies and sharing different things done by me and my OH. I am really into sex toys and into squirting ;). My toy collection is perfect for me as I have such a variety from big dildos to a small diamond but plug, and also the very good magic wand. Me and my OH are into public things. I also have quite a few small but powerful vibrators. I am really excited about joining this lovehoney forum.

I was wondering as this is my first post if anyone has any ideas how to help me and my OH make me squirt so it goes really far mean super far, at the moment it just seems to trickle out. Also is there any specific positions you need to be in to help with squirting or is it just down to hitting the right spot. Also what are the best toys for squirting and Isit best on the clit or in side ? Want to become a pro squirt girl for my lover I hope you guys can help.

Thanks everyone!

First off welcome!

There is a squirting thread with some info: http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/1350-squirting/

I know that if you sit up or do a position that squeezes your pelvic floor muscles this can help with distance. Also, you might want to try some kegel balls and exercises to help. I've heard they do wonders for squirting!x

Hello welcome to the forum.

Why not check out the thread on "Squirting" .

My Mrs is a prolific squirter and tends to work best when she is relaxed or when she is on all fours when I am spanking her erotically and rubbing her lady parts at the same time. The latter routine is harder to gauge as she likes being spanked with her pants on but they tend to be soaked through after a session.

Don't forget every woman will be different.

Oh right thank you very much can you squirt so it goes far ? What toys do you use and do u use them on clit or ? X ;)