OH wants me to rim him :/

Hey all,

Looking for a bit of advise... the other day I was giving my partner a bj and he asked me to rim him. I instantly said no but regretted it seeing the hurt on his face. I'm not totally apposed to it but I'm still fairly new to all things and it caught me off guard.

I would very much appreciate any and all tips and advise you can share to appease my nerves but make it good for him.

Thanks in advance

Have you spoke to him about it since and explained that it's something you're willing to do, but were caught off guard when he asked before?

If you use the search function and type rimming, lots of threads with great advice and suggestions will come up. The other thing I would suggest is asking him to guide you as to what he likes, what feels good for him and ask for praise when you're doing something he likes as this will make you feel more comfortable :)

i would also suggest him to douche his back passage beforehand. i know this isnt sexy but it keeps things hygienic which is most important when introducing any anal play, and would make you feel more comfortable sticking your tongue in there when its 'cleaner'

i bought this douche from lovehoney and its really good

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=5181

Can you tell us a bit more about what you think of it? Did you say no because you find it dirty? Because you were caught off guard? Because you have zero interest in anal play? because you,re heard bad things about it? Because you've never done this and don,t know how to proceed? This would help us offer you better advices

Take a shower or bath together make sure he is very clean.

Many people of both sees find anal stimulation very hot. Not only is it nuaghty but the anus is backed with nerve endings and can be very arousiing.

In women this can be even more erotic as the nerve endings are linked to the floor of the vagina . for guys just inside his anus is the prostate and this is like a woman's g spot.