Orgasm advice

Hi everyone,

I am new to community but not to LH.

I am 31, and have never experienced an orgasm. I have been with my Boyfriendfor 2 years now, we have a great sex life, we are both so relaxed and comfortable with each other and I have tried (without trying or thinking about it) but still can't experience it.

I have tried the balms but they don't really help. I get turned on and stimulated to a point but not to the point was all want and desire.

Just thought I would ask for some advice please? As its not something I can ask my friends on, or not much advice on Google.

Thanks

Do you masturbate? Self exploration is KEY, find what works for you, and what you enjoy and build on that. However, our orgasms are as much physical as they are mental and the more you stress that you "aren't doing it", the more likely it is it won't happen at all.

Are you taking any birth control? I find the pill I'm on is very hit and miss with orgasms lately x

I have to agree with sugarboobies - I discovered orgasms purely through solo play initially - I can always achieve it by clitoral stimulation.

Knowing how to get there yourself makes it easy to guide your other half to get you there too. I can guarantee having an orgasm when hubby gives me oral - I can also pretty much get there as quick or slow as I like depending on my mood by simply 'guiding' him with a slight movement of the hips, or gently holding his head in my hands etc etc.

Personally I don't have orgasms during penatrive sex alone, there needs to be clitoral stimulation too (or if you are into it - which I am - some bum fun).

Have fun together, or alone, and I am sure you will get there, but don't see it as a failure if you don't, that is a sure fire way of stopping it from happening. When it does happen it will be worth it!!!