Pegging for complete beginners

Hi, so a little background, my husband has always been a little reserved, a bit vanilla in the bedroom but satisfying. We have been together 9 years and married 6 and have 2 children. Over the course of our relationship ive loosened him up a bit and introduced little things like spanking, tying up, blindfolding, mutual masturbation. Recently I found my butt plug in the bathroom and asked him why it was there, he admitted he had been curious after that area normally being strictly exit only, he said he’d lubed it up and popped it in and actually quite liked the feeling.
Now I get off on watching men having pleasure whether that be alone or with women or another man, a man moaning really gets me going, I was watching some pegging videos and sent him one that was quite tame and sensual of a woman giving it to her husband. To my surprise he is interested in trying it!
He did say we will need to build up though, more use of the butt plug, small toys etc. What would people recommend for anal play leading up to pegging, and has anyones partner been a bit reserved and then tried pegging. Did they enjoy it?

2 Likes

Maybe try some prostate massages with fingers, me and my partner started like that and after buying myself buttplugs and toys to stretch myself privately she can use those on me and fist me. Start small and work up.

1 Like