Phone Sex

Hello friends. Do you have any tips and tricks for phone sex with your partner?

My OH travels a lot and pre-COVID I traveled a lot too. Yet, we omly recently tried phone sex. I find it quite the turn on. I feel more free to talk dirty and I love to hear him masturbate. I am not quite ready to take the video route.

It works well to not just describe what we are doing, but to talk through a scenario.

Any other tips?

I am a novice even though I am older. I could use some tips.

5 Likes

I used to travel a lot and my wife and used to have regular phone sex. We would describe to each other our desires and fantasies and we both admitted it was a huge turn on. We would discuss threesomes and group sex fantasies. I found that we could discuss desires that we were normally to shy to bring up.
Good luck with your horny phone fun :v:

3 Likes

Great tips, thank you. We only recently started talking about our fantasies and I do think it would be great (and easier) during phone sex.

2 Likes

Sounds like you are going to have fun and you never know what might come from it. It led us to try new things and even finally a 3some :v:

2 Likes

We’ve found that FaceTime sex is much better than phone sex!!

3 Likes

Hi @wlee Have you tried not only telling each other what you are doing, but also tell each other what to do. Also, tell each other what you are feeling, both the physical sensations and how it’s making you feel. Lots of sexual vocalisation goes down well for me too.

2 Likes

That’s completely ok if you don’t feel ready for video sex with each other! Me and my partner lived far apart for a while and here’s some of the exciting things we did over the phone:

• Take turns to listen to each other masturbate where one of us would be listening and the other had their phone by their genitals so we could hear the sexy wet sounds (my vibrator or his hand wanking himself) which was very sexy!