Plug advice/help

Hello…

I’m really new to any type of anal play and purchased these [https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/sex-toys/butt-plugs/butt-plug-sets/p/lovehoney-rump-workout-butt-plug-training-set/a40795g74383.html]
After using them alone just to test the water over a few days, last night my husband asked me to wear one to kind of fulfil a fantasy of something in each hole without involving another person… I used the medium one and at some point during it disappeared (to put it nicely…) it was difficult to retrieve and would like to not repeat the experience in such a hurry. The loop is flexible but quite sturdy and I expected it to stay out, I’ve not yet managed the larger one but is there a correct way to use these?
Are they for training purposes only and really shouldn’t be used during any form of intercourse? I’m generally lost on the whole subject and would rather the experience of last night not put me off completely. Any input or help is greatly appreciated, thanks

Best ones tend to have a flared base. But I’ve had a similar experience with a similar product so your not alone and now I’ve moved on to the ones with flared bases no problems. Theres plenty to choose from so I can’t recommend a best.

1 Like

That set would be good for using for anal play (ie when you or your partner keeps hold of them) but they aren’t great for leaving in, especially during penetration when there is a lot of muscle contractions going on.

You ideally want something where the base is larger than the widest part of the toy.

Alternatively, you can put something through the finger loop to help anchor it outside your body. A vibrator works really well as then you can choose to have the vibration too if you like.

2 Likes