Prince Albert and a tie?

Hi, I'm new to this so I am hoping I am posting in the right place.

We recently purchased Doc Jonson cock ties (fabulous by the way!!!) but afterwards my husband experienced some discomfort around his Prince Albert piercing. Does anyone here have any experience with this? Is it best to remove the 5mm BCR when using a tie? We will definitely be using it again but a bit of insight would help greatly.

I can't find out what that is, but if it causes discomfort then yes try taking the ring out, or put some lube round the area the ring goes through?

You can get rings with screw in balls so they are much quicker to remove too, my PA ring is 12mm(thick) I love it

RosyCheek wrote:

Hi, I'm new to this so I am hoping I am posting in the right place.

We recently purchased Doc Jonson cock ties (fabulous by the way!!!) but afterwards my husband experienced some discomfort around his Prince Albert piercing. Does anyone here have any experience with this? Is it best to remove the 5mm BCR when using a tie? We will definitely be using it again but a bit of insight would help greatly.

Hey RosyCheek

I'm not sure which cock ties you're referring to - did you buy them at Lovheoney? If so, could you pop a link in here? Was it these

Also, was there pain/discomfort caused by the ring/tie being near his PA jewellery, or was it a result of his increased size/swelling putting pressure on the ring? 

Thanks! 

Yes Jess that's the ones, thank you for replying. It wasn't near his PA but you're suggestion of the result of swelling does make sense now I think of it. Was the biggest it has ever been. He's never used one before (well there was a jelly like ring from another store that was poorly made and embarrassingly went MIA for a while) so I will definitely pass your reply to him.