Prostate Massager - Can't reach magic

Hello Everyone,

My first post! I have been using a nexus prostate massager on and off for a few years.

I have no trouble inserting it and find it quite comfy. I can relax whilst it is inserted me, I sometimes take 30 mins - 1 hour.

I 'think' I am hitting the elusive spot, as I feel great pleasure, amplified by when I contract, sometimes get to the point where my leg is shaking!

I get a lot of pre-cum / clear fluid, but I never seem to orgasm fully.

My question - do some guys never fully orgasm?

Thanks in advance :)

It can take years for some people to reach the elusive prostate orgasms. I myself have yet to experience it. Each bloke is different. Some people can hit it just like that - so don't worry, you are perfectly normal! As they say, Practice, Practice, Practice!

Thank you for your reply and reassuring me! I will keep at it and post my results in the forums!

You're welcome :)

I too have never reached this point.... and not for lack of trying.!! I think it just takes time and practice.

My guy has JUST this week experienced his first, followed by another a few days later. It did take us 18 months to reach this point.

We kinda discovered that for him (Maybe not all guys) the only way for him to have prostate orgasms was to actually be super incredibly horny first. In other words, he can only have them if he has already been taken quite close to the edge of orgasm from playing with his penis. Of course, we put the prostate toy in at the start and play with it during too. Once he has been edged a few times, we can then switch to bum play alone. We have to let him fall back, away from the edge a little bit first, before we start bum play in earnest, otherwise he gets pushed over into a standard orgasm, but if we let it die down a little and then switch to bum play, his prostate seems a lot more ready and willing and within 2 to 5 minutes, he has the prostate orgasm.