Public Bondage

after geting totaly absorbed in a thread about public bondage (for any of you who dont know thats going out with restrains on under your clothes...or on display) on informed concent i really want to try it.

here starts the LH virsion.

any ideas or experiences or feelingson the topic

my favorite idea- purely for its inventiveness has to be:

• get an coat with pockets that you dont mind cuttin
  • make two small holesinside the pockets
  • thread a ziptie or string through the holes
  • put coat on sub and secure zip ties/ string around their wrists
  • take them out into town
  • enjoy.

(dont forget to support them incase they fall)

a harder, more risky one that sounded fun was being gaged with a scalf or collar pulled up high to hide it.

Ooh, sounds interesting. Can you give other examples of such restraints? The only thing I can think of are cages and chastity belts.

I have no experiences of it but I am a little curious about it. Would like to see other views on it. =)

Do you have any ideas on what you'd like to try rd? EDIT: Reads above post*

That sounds like a very fun idea.. don't know how practical it'll be- I'll end up falling. >.<

here is link to original thread (not sure if it will work)

https://www.informedconsent.co.uk/posts/32936/

most ideas utalise oversized clothing to hid various collarsand leads, cuffs, crotch ropes, harneses, hobbels, clamps or rope underwear and of course themost daring and complex being a gag

oh ye, one i liked look of was: go out for shoping trip with Master/ Mistress, they push the trolly and sub isnt alowed to let go of Master/Mistress's belt under any circumstance. apparently you get lots of strange looks especialy when sub is all blushing.

this shall be fun :D Master Visiting in 10 days so i shall ask him to try out some of the ideas i've seen. i might ask if he can handcuff me when we go out to see a film. ill let you know how it goes.

oh yes with tape roung the top of your thighs too