Quest for the perfect vibrator that doesn't make your hand vibe

So I am new to toys, the only one I had before was a hitatchi magic wand which was amazing but not very discrete.

Yesterday I bought the Lovehoney rabbit and did not like it. I need clitoral stimulation for orgasming and that didn't help. Just got the Minna Limon and I wanted to love it but the spread of the vibrations to my hands was a deal breaker.

What can you guys recommend that won't make my hand vibrate?

So, discrete (quiet) powerful or high quality (I'm guessing, due to your previous choices), but doesn't make the hand vibrate. Oh you have set a challenge now! :D I can think of manyyy powerful vibrations that don't make the hand vibrate, but are noisy (wands) and many quiet, powerful toys that do, kinda make the hand vibrate a little.

However, being that I own the Limon, I think it is fair to say that most vibes are not going to vibrate your hands as much as this beauty does. It is a powerful toy and has no handle.

Okay, so personally I would recommend the We Vibe Touch. It is very powerful, very quiet....but it will make your hand vibrate a little, alas not nearly as much as the Limon. (the vibes are more focused in the tip, so the hand vibration with the Touch is much lower than when grasping the Limon) This would be my top pick against the features you require. It is actually one of my all time favourite vibrators and I have hundreds. I am also a power seeker and demand a high level of depth, rumble and power from my toys. I think the Touch has it all really. I think it works because it can offer pin point or diffuse, gentle or intense.

Of course, I would also recommend its cousin, the We-Vibe Tango, which is incredibly powerful and quiet too....but again it will cause vibration in the hand (again not as much as the Limon...but it is getting closer) plus the Tango is not quite as versatile.

Any specific questions, do ask us!