Sex blog ?

Hi everyone I have really wanted to start a blog discussing sexuality and sex toys and other topics. Has anyone on here done this ? Or got any advice on where to start, hints and tips or any information that could give me insight to blogging in the future. I would love to test out toys and give reviews and just talk about all similar topics am really interested in it. My dream job would be designing a sex toy or even working in the industry I know this might just be a pipe dream. But I would love to blog just for a hobby in my spare time

Although I don't specifically blog about sex toys/sexuality, I've been a writer for an independent start-up company within the sex toy industry for a while now. I think the most important thing is to have a clear goal in mind - try to narrow down your focus to one key area. If you can't summarise the idea of your blog in a sentence, it's probably too complicated!

Your writing style really makes a difference also. Make sure you always spell check, grammar check and proof read at least a few times. For anything I write, I recommend writing a draft, waiting 24 hours, and looking over it again. You'll probably pick up on a load of mistakes you just didn't notice the first time round.

Other than that, good luck! :)

There are quite a few blogists here on the forums.
We have a thread for blog posts...
http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/1522126-lovehoney-bloggers-brand-spanking-new/
If you Google "how to start a sex blog' you'll find many many helpful blog posts.

Will definitely be following this topic... would love to see some good advice. And thanks SumSub for the link - going to go and look at that thread now! :-)