Size/compatibility guide for wand attachments?

Could we have a size/compatibility guide for wand attachments?

There is a multitude of wands on the market now and looking it can be a bit confusing what can fit what wand heads

We have a classic LH one and think its got a larger head around 7.5 inches

There used to be a guide in the advice section which did exactly what you are looking for but the current wand attachment guide in the new website is nothing like as informative.

I thought there used to be, now there is a multitude of wands from LH alone both standard and mini not to mention all the other brands.
I made the mistake of ordering one that is clearly not going to fit :scream_cat:

Without having all of them in front of me I can’t tell you what ones are similar sizes and what can fit what? Naturally if LH would like to send me and my glamorous assistant one of each of the wands and all the attachments I’m sure as a qualified engineer I could formulate a guide :wink:

I think the UK site only has 9 attachments at the minute? Let’s see if we can bash a guide together. :slightly_smiling_face:

                    Size/Circ. Product Page Says: Forum Says:
Lovehoney Queen G G-Spot Mini Wand Attachment

£14.99
small “The G-spot wand attachment is designed to fit any mini wand vibrator, however we recommend the Lovehoney Deluxe Mini Metallic Massager for the perfect pairing.” LH Mini
Lovehoney Butterfly Bliss Clitoral Mini Wand Attachment

£14.99
small “This attachment is designed to fit any mini wand vibrator, however we recommend the Lovehoney Deluxe Mini Metallic Massager for the perfect pairing.” LH Mini
Mantric Bunny Ears Wand Attachment
:us: $16.99
small “Specifically designed to perfectly fit over the top of the [Mantric] wand”
Lovehoney G-Spot Pleaser Magic Wand Attachment

£19.99
7.5" LH Classic
LH Deluxe
Lovehoney Deluxe Wand Silicone G-Spot Head Attachment

£19.99