Suction toys with small clit?

Newbie here. A little background: my wonderful wife and I are in our 50s and have a nice (seemingly quite vanilla compared to many on here!) sex life. We decided to get our first toy a couple of months ago (we-vibe sync O), and while we’re quite happy with it, she has a hard time keeping it on her clit, which keeps hiding. She has said it’s even hard for her to get the vibe positioned right (which she doesn’t do much, as she’d rather have me do it with guidance from her, and she doesn’t play solo). We’ve only been with each other, so there’s nothing to compare to (which is perfectly fine with us!).

Here’s the question: I’m wondering if a suction toy would work for someone with a small clit, and if so, what are the things to look for? I was thinking one of the rose vibes (maybe Rose glow), something like a Womanizer or Melt, or possibly something like the Romp Reverb. The real concern is that if it isn’t going to work, we don’t want to waste the money…

All ideas and recommendations appreciated!

2 Likes

Hi @ssimon and welcome to the forum :blush:

If it’s any reassurance, LH do offer a 100 day refund policy, obviously terms and conditions attached.

I’ve used it before when I’ve not gotten on with a toy and it’s been painless :+1:t2:

Also, Womanizer do different size ‘heads’ for some of their clit suction toys, so if the standard one doesn’t work for your wife, you could try a different size (search replacement on the website :blush:). I speak from personal experience on this, because I have the Pro40 and didn’t really get on with it; bought a different size head and wow, it really did make a difference.

Good luck :crossed_fingers:t2: :+1:t2:

3 Likes