Suddenly horny after years of hiatus !

Hey, newbie here and a bit nervous about posting and being so honest, but here goes.

I'm a married mid 40's female who is overweight and completely lost my sex drive years ago.

My poor husband gave up trying to initiate sex and we've just both accepted it and there has been no bedrom action for years.

Thing is, I've suddenly got very horny !

It started with an AS page where I saw some kinky sex toys (never used them myself before - unbelievable I know right !!) and that got me curious. I found some nice lingerie on the site but nothing in my size so I started searching for some plus size lingerie and thats when I found LH !

And OH WOW. I started perusing this forum and this site, along with some erotic stories and I realised that actually I was probably quite self conscious about my body which didn't help me with my emotional issues around sex. BUT reading the stories, made me feel horny and wanting sex again ! So I ordered a couple of sexy crotchless teddys and panties and tops etc. My thoughts that I could keep them on during sex, but they would still be sexy enough to reveal my bits that hubby used to like whilst hiding the bits I have come to hate and make me self conscious ! No toys yet, but that may come ;-)

When I knew they had been delivered I was so excited and I rushed home to try them on and they are just perfect. They will hide everything I want them to hide, make my plus size figure look sexy (if thats even possible!)

I need to wait until the weekend and then I am going to surprise my husband. I also thought about the following weekend (as the kids will be away) booking a nice hotel room and having a romantic night just the two of us and then retiring to our room for some naughty sex !