The Butterfly Kiss 3 Speed G-Spot Vibrator

Need some advice
As a beginner i decided to get this but for me it didnt do the trick.
Is it me or is this not the toy for me

I've never tried this but it might take trying a few things to help you find what's best for you, I swear by a bullet with a few speeds but everyone is different so if what you've got isn't right for you just return it & try something new. Love Honey have a great returns policy & I think that's why they have so many loyal customers.
I have the Fifty Shades Of Grey bullet that's rechargeable & not at all pricey & hi find it does the job every time if you know what I mean lol! Good luck in finding what's right for you 😊 x

Thanks for you advice me and my boyfriend was excited to try this as its suppose to hit your gspot and of course have never managed that before

Please do not be disheartened. I wouldn't send it back just yet, I think it can sometimes take a good few attempts to find what works for you.

Another thing to bear in mind, every womans anatomy is different. Some women get off from Gspot stimulation and penetration alone, other women get off from just clitoral stimulation, and some need both together. I think you have just got to find what gets you going and then go ahead with that. I found I can now enjoy dildos and gspot toys far much better now I know my own body, before I would just use a toy without *really* knowing where to aim for, hold it, etc etc and think it was just a waste of money.

Do you do much masturbation by yourself? Have you tried stimulating your gspot yourself? I am one of those that can't get off from penetration/gspot stimulation alone.. but when I use a bullet or just rub my clit myself while I or my partner use a gspot toy, well, I soak the sheets.