Transgender (MtF Post Op) Experiences with toys

Hi - I’m a newbie to the community, and to the world of toys as a woman. I’m trans, post op and looking to explore. So far I’ve found the LoveHoney Extra Powerful Magic Wand (Yep - I believe go big or go home) and love it.

I wondered what to look at next though and wondered if a suction clit stimulator would work the same for a neoclitoris as it does for a clitoris? Does anyone have any experience they can share please?

Thanks all!

3 Likes

Helloooo and welcome, I’m sure there’s someone who will be able to help

1 Like

Hello and welcome :wave:

Hopefully someone will be able to answer your query.

1 Like

sorry I can’t help with the question, but welcome to the forum :grinning:

1 Like

Hi, welcome to the forum :wave:

There are some really good transM sex toy review blogs out there that might be a good place to have a look. kelvin sparks blog is really nice and i often read it despite being hetFemale.

Many of the womaniser toys have bigger nozzle options you can buy (as someone with a wider clit, i often have to buy the Medium size)
Finding one with a decent size nozzle is going to be the trick i feel.
Otherwise, considering theres a penis version of the clit suction toys, the suction itself will no doubt probubly feel good if you can get a decent seal

These are the only large size in the shop at the moment. Though they apparently fit the premium too

1 Like

Thanks for that advice. I didn’t know it came with different sizes (to be honest, I didn’t know clitori came in different sizes but every day is a school day!).

Yes, its a pain in the bum ocasionally :sweat_smile: for clit suction toys especially.

Theres no measurements on large womaniser nozzles annoyingly, but if we give @MsSubExperimenter a shout she might be able to tell you how big they are

All else fails, call customer care and ask, they are very helpful

3 Likes

Thanks @Green_Eyed_Girl and welcome to the forum @ShyVixen :blush: :wave:t2: