Vibrating butt plug that stays in

Hi all, Can anyone recommend a vibrating butt plug that stays in place? I find that mine get pushed back out especially when reaching organsm which is really annoying! I’m looking for something of an intermediate size, I’m not a beginner but don’t want anything huge either.
Thanks!

1 Like

Try woozer 7 function cock ring butt plug

1 Like

Or raspberry butt plug

1 Like

I’ve found the vibrating prostate massagers tend to stay in better then a plug but also like that’s just the bodies way of doing things so you’ll probably have the issue regardless during orgasms

1 Like

I was wanting to get a prostate one controlled via app they seem interesting :thinking:

I have a massager controlled by app and a buttplug one too! Although sadly never had the opportunity as yet to put the app parts into action, the vibration functions I can not fault as being some of the best toys I’ve ever had. Plus they’re rechargeable too!!

2 Likes

Being a straight male anal to give and receive is buy far the best in terms of having her bound and gagged with anal vibrator and one for my self is an awesome experience!

1 Like

I get on well with my triplet. Never had an issue with it popping out unlike a few others I own.

Thanks for the suggestions everyone. Aren’t prostate massagers for men? (sorry, probably a daft question!).

Can be used for both I prefer the prostate on women as the curve is more appealing personally x

1 Like

Thanks, that’s good to know - I always ruled the out assuming they weren’t suitable!

As long as your comfortable I don’t see an issue safe use and comfort are priority , try it with being bound if you enjoy BDSM :ok_hand:

@JC2523 BDSM - That’s a whole other topic! I’d love to try but it’s not something my husband wants to try unfortunately - maybe one day …