Wanting to watch wife masturbate

My biggest turn on is to watch my wife masturbate in front of me. I have asked her on a number of occasions but she says it is a private & personnel thing, but lately she has started to come around to the idea now saying maybe. How do I get to the next stage of her doing it ? Make her relaxed, bottle of wine etc . Please help any advice greatly appreciated.

I'm no expert, but it might be a good icebreaker if you try masturbating together. Maybe you could try to do it in the same room but perhaps positioned so you are facing away from each other, or perhaps you (probably not both of you) could be blindfolded. Assuming that this is ever going to be a possibility I would be trying to look for ways to reduce her self-concsiousness (is that a word?).

Also in my experience these things are usually easier to do in the heat of the moment rather than cold, it can sometimes feel a little like ordering from a menu. Maybe after some good foreplay you could whipser into her ear how much you would like to see it.

Hope that helps,

Good luck.

perhaps when you are giving her pleasure get her to a certain stage and say to her now you carry on, and let her carry on in front of you, she will already be worked up from what you have done to her so she should want to carry on herself

rach74 wrote:

perhaps when you are giving her pleasure get her to a certain stage and say to her now you carry on, and let her carry on in front of you, she will already be worked up from what you have done to her so she should want to carry on herself

Try this.

Or maybe as your pleasuring her, get her to put her hand on top of yours so you're both masturbating / arousing her together. Then you could always try taking her hand with yours very slowly and reversing it so she is touching herself with your hand guiding hers. That might be a way to get her to feel comfortable with things to start with.

Hope that helps!

maybe start by masturbating each other.