Weekend away

Hi guys

I'm new to this and I'm looking for some advice and some tips.

Me and the OH are going away for the weekend, first time since having the baby. I've already purchased my sexy lingerie for it but I'm looking for ideas for new things to try(take advantage of the time away)

We are very adventurous and like to try new things, does anyone have any suggestions of what they've tried and enjoyed ?

All suggestions welcome thanks in advance xx

Being tied up , nice romantic massage , playing with the toys make as much noise as you like without worrying .

I would recommend this for the romantic massage

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=22425

Thank you 😊 appreciate the advice. Will be trying tying up I love to be the dominant one x

this is great for tie and tease http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=28267

Hi FRH, I think it's wonderful you are thinking this way , that alone will be such a turn on for your OH. You must share this with him it will help get him going. We have done this recently and you are so right to plan to make the most of this precious time together.

Try a little abstinence before you go, so you are both super horny before you go.