What look turns you on??

Hi I'm a newbie to love honey. I've recently lost a lot of weight and finally have the hour glass figure I've always dreamt about. Oh, and become single lol
My confidence is up there and I finally feel I am/can be sexy and want to experiment and try new looks/things in the bedroom...new to it all:-
So the big question is what do u class as sexy/turn on and what would you recommend??

Xxx

I love dressing up!!!! I have a few different looks. I have classy Lacey underwear sets, that I occasionally pair with suspenders, stockings and heels. I have a few cheap and slutty (my hubby likes this) lol and I have a corset for my 'fatter than normal' days lol and in my hubby's words it makes my boobs look tremendous tee hee. I have also brought myself some more, as it seems that Santa ran out this year.... I have more sexy undies then actual normal undies :) x

A good, Steel spiral and steel busk tight lace corset is a must for any womens armoury !

And a pair of but enhancing knickers... will always make one feel sexy!

I like the vintage pin up girl look, with classic matching undergarment sets (with suspenders and belt)

Congratulation on achieving a body you're happy with : D

I would say lace lingerie possible paired up with a corset. To me that's the most appealing :3
However you can get some really cute and sexy babydolls.

Try different things out and have fun ^^

Congratulations on reaching your goal :-)

Personally I find the vintage pin up look very nice. Also, gothic/alt look is a turn on, unique hair colours, tattoos and piercings.

Corsets, stockings and high heels are sexy too!

I love it when my OH wears sexy lingerie with or without stockings and high heels. I also love it when she wears this under smart clothes or just a raincoat as a surprise :)

Well done on reaching your goals :-)

High boots are brill, low cut sexy dressing is such a turn on and I really love the "burlesque look"

Lovely :-D