Wife thinks I’m weird to liking anal

Hi I have been enjoying anal play for many years I accept that my wife doesn’t enjoys such play but yesterday we were talking and she said that I was weird for likeing that I am not sure how to take this any advise would be great

Thanks

Hey I wouldnt worry, just about everyone is weird for one thing or another. Men enjoying anal certainly isnt normal as in something the majority of men do, but it feels pretty great so I say who cares what they think. Hopefully she didnt mean anything more by it.

You are not at all weird. I had a similar conversation with my OH when i admitted i might like it. But lets be honest i dont know what your OHs attitude to sex is in general but anal in any form was taboo amoungst politie society until recently and attitudes are only slowly changing now . If i said in a general pub conversation whats your opinion on anal play i am sure there would be raised eyebrows still. Lets be honest by the number of products on here plenty of people enjoy it!

I am no spring chicken and when i was youinger the general gossip was that only gay men went near bums and my OH believed the same. Thanksfully many of these cliches are dying. Ask her does she believe in any of those old myths. Give her some clear websites that clearly explain your interest is totally rational. Tracy Coxs website has plenty of advice explainign the never endings around your bum!!

I think many people would never go there thinking it is "dirty" mayve your OH is the same!

illtakethehighroad wrote: