Wife update

so my last topic was about how i could help my wife feel sexier. as it turns out i was the problem and me that turned her off. it very unfortunately took another guy to make her feel sexy again. she has said it was primarily an emotional connection but the sexual attraction was there and he is the complete opposite everything to me. even though once i found out and after a few issues she ended it, i know she is still thinking about him in that way. i am tempted to offer her the opportunity to fulfill her fantasy and sleep with him but it would have to be during a threesome or more with me involved. im hoping this will kick start her freak mode and be the start of many an adventure. i work away for a living and i would also after the first few times let them have time together while im away as long as it was within certain rules as its a real turn on for me if i was to see a video of her with another guy while im away knowing i would give her a better time and more orgasms when im home. the problem is i dont think she would be able to keep it strictly physical with him and the emotions would soon take over. im struggling with what to do as i would love to give her the opportunity to let her freak out knowing our sex life would go through the roof or not bring it up and stay in a mundane repetitive and almost sexless marriage and hope she stays faithful and completely un adventurous. very sorry for the very long text and massive thanks if you read it all.

1 Like

It is a difficult one and you could be standing on the precipice, as you mention this might move from physical to emotional and you could lose everything.

Is there no way that your partner could travel with you sometimes, it might be loneliness that is driving this.

Good luck.

1 Like

Adding in a fantasy isn’t always the answer. Sometimes hard work on relationships is much more beneficial for everyone.