Women who peg their man

Wife and I have been pegging since 2010. Wife’s suggestion and it has really transformed our sex lives in other ways. Never has it been a femdom type of thing, wife just gets off on the playing with my ass, and of course I love it too. Nothing like your prostate stimulated.

I have found that in this time I am not necessarily submissive but in many ways when you are the one being penetrated you kind of are being submissive in a sense. We did a sex quiz and after answering the questions it labeled me as submissive. I asked my wife if she thought this was an accurate which she agreed. I asked her if this bothered her and she said no, she enjoys the role reversal, but like for me to still take charge and give her a good banging as well.

After much thought I realized I am getting kind of submissive and really enjoy being pegged and penetrated more than me fucking my wife. I definitely still want to give my wife what she wants as she still likes me to be the alpha male when she wants to be fucked.

How do other couples who are into pegging deal with this? How has the role reversal changed your sex life. I find when horny I want to be penetrated more than the one doing the penetrating. But want to also satisfy my wife’s desires.

2 Likes

@JMS55

Pegging has brought a lot to me as I like to be the dominant in the bedroom rather than the submissive wife - and over time I have increased the times we play and also I dress more with black catsuit and boots and of course the spanking paddle

I then have days where he is the master and I dress all feminine and he rides me

Overall we have sex a lot more now as it’s fun and we both enjoy reverse roles in the bedroom

I believe you have to explore the brain and delve into areas that in the past were taboo

Happy pegging :lovehoney_heart:

6 Likes