Women's knicker size advice needed for men!

Hi All,

I'm a newbie to this, so apologies if this is something that has already been covered.

I want to explore the world of cross-dressing, as the idea of dressing up in womens lingerie is one that turns me on immensely. However, I am baffled by womens sizes and could do with some help.

I have 39 inch hips, and a 36 inch waist ....... so what size panties should I purchase ..... 10, 12, 14, 16 ????

I want a nice clingy fit on my bottom, but don't want cutting in half around the waist.

So what size should I get ...... and more to the point ...... do you have any favourites to recommend.

Thanks

Probably a 16.

Im a 38/40" waist in jeans and a size 18/20 so I think a 16 would fit you well. Stretchy lace might be a good place to start, as it's more accommodating for your package.

Have you looked at the range of underwear for men here? Some of it is really sexy, and it might be more comfortable to wear men's underwear that is designed to be femanin than women's underwear that may not have provision where you need it. Of course if it's more about the fact it's women's underwear then I hope you find something you like.

Thanks for advice.

Yes, I have looked at the men's stuff on LH, and own the Men's lace thong (which looks great with the Cotelli crotchless tights).

I'm not impressed with the men's stuff generally. Items are generally only available in one or two sizes and the fabrics aren't great. To illustrate, I have the LHM lace thong in size small. The fit is tight, which is probably made worse by the coarseness off the fabric. On the other hand I have the LHM lace boxers in size large ..... and they literally drop off me. There is no size medium, so I'm stuffed.

Anyway, women's lingerie is fabulous. Men's lingerie has a LOT of catching up to do. The fabrics available to you girls are to die for! Soooo sensual.