Anyone else seen the lovehoney advert on TV

I've just seen the advert for Lovehoney on telly, I'm glad more people will get to hear about Lovehoney but I didn't think it did the company and all it's about justice

As a bit of fun can anyone think of a good strap line to use at the end
For example - lovehoney helping people come together
And what music to play on the ad - an obvious one would be good vibrations

I'm a cheap student so I don't have a TV. But I saw one of the adverts on YouTube and whoever the woman who talks about the 3 for £10 offer is - she has a really nice voice!

But yes I agree, it's great that more people will hear about Lovehoney. I was talking to my friend about flavoured lube recently and she asked if I got it from AS! I was like 'NO BLOODY WAY, do you not know me at all by now?!' She always tells her friends about my toy chest and they're all like 'what's Lovehoney?' so hopefully, next time they'll respond with something along the lines of 'Oh yeah, I saw an advert for that' ;)

The ad didn't mention these wonderful forums or this wonderful community full of lovely people like yourself think they missed a trick

I've not seen any advert? guna look now on youtube

Always Hot wrote:

I've not seen any advert? guna look now on youtube

I saw it on channel 4.

Love your new avi AH, very sexy :)

Hope I don't get in to trouble again with this post
Delilah I don't want to brag but I took that wonderful picture. Great camera work + sexy subject matter = great sexy pic lol

thanks D, I had to cut it carefully!!! lol it was about the only pic I could put on here!! lol

CC I agree they have missed a trick not talking about the forum etc on advert, I think when they guy says 'what blew me away' the strap line should be all the toys on lh help oh to blow me!!! lol

I haven't seen it on TV but I did come across it in Lovehoney's YouTube channel