Anyone had a sudden increase in sex drive?

Hi im new to this and been lingering and a bit scared to post lol.
Im a 41 year old woman been with same partner for over 25 years. So heres the thing my sex drive seems to have suddely gone through the roof :flushed:. Cant seem to get enough. Just not like me at all. Has anyone experienced the same?

10 Likes

Hi @hott welcome

1 Like

Hi @Hott . Yes, but mine was triggered by changing to a far less stressful job.

5 Likes

Hi and welcome @Hott
My wifes sex drive also went through the roof a couple of years ago at a similar age to you. She went from rarely wanting sex, to wanting sex on a daily basis, i actually struggled to keep up with her at first. She now also has a suitcase full of toys. 2 years ago she wouldnt even talk about buying one.

6 Likes

This sounds great, grasp it and go with it. I’m sure you partner will be over joyed. Luck you. @Hott (i’m very jealous)

1 Like

My sex drive increases greatly when there is a full Moon. The waxing and waning of the Moon corresponds with my erections. I love the Moon, big influence on my life in a good way.

2 Likes

Hello :wave:

2 Likes

I am in my late thirties and have also had this happen over the past two years … embrace it !

2 Likes

We’ve been together for 15 years, and our sex life was good, couple of times a week standard missionary position, bit of foreplay.

Skip to February last year, that’s when I found LH. We’ve now got loads and loads of bondage, toys, and lingerie. We’re exploring so much of our sex life, and discovered there’s quite a few kinks we love :smirk: we’ve taken on the dom/sub role and absolutely love it, and having plenty of fun trying new things along the way. And it’s definitely increased my body confidence too.
So I can safely say mine’s gone through the roof too, don’t hear him complaining though, he’s never had so many blowjobs :joy:

5 Likes

Ooooh very nice for your hubby

1 Like