Blowjob confidence knock.

Yes, I know there's loads of threads about blowjobs.. I got another for you. Kind of getting it of my chest sort of thing.

I've never been a fan of giving blowjobs, until I met current Guy. With him, I love it! And he's always said he really enjoys what I do.. That was until I got drunk a few weeks back and well, he complained a lot. "Too Intense" was what was said.
This for some reason really knocked me.
I'm no pro anyway and I've not really got a bloody clue as to what I'm doing.

So that's off my chest. Question guys and gals.
What do you like? What do you hate? Had anyone "complain" about your "techniques"?
Spill! :)

Sorry his told you that but don't feel bad about it, you can't really do anything wrong when giving a BJ if you ask me.

And no I've never had any complaints personal, actually I always get loads of compliments tho not to sure why lol. :)

When you are drunk things tend to be a bit more intense in the bedroom you arent really aware of what you are doing i use to always want anal sex when i was drunk and those sessions were very intense was not til the morning when i was sober i then knew drunk anal sex was not a good thing to try :) im sure when you do it again sober he will love it try not to worry to much x

for me blowjobs its one of those things that i just cant bring myself to do for my partner, i think if i did give him a blowjob he would be that shocked, he would not dare complain he would enjoy it no matter how bad it was lol

biting - I like biting, with teeth, not lips, teeth!!

If only you knew what you do haha.

It was just the once... Although I have said to myself, no blowjobs when I'm drunk! :/ haha

Teeth?! :O
I like biting but I wouldn't dare use teeth. I'd be worried I'd ruin the sex!

LilMissMardyBum wrote: