Butt plugs during sex

I started to play around with a butt plug the last few months using it whilst I masturbate, it feels great to use it whilst I am using a dildo in me also. I would love to try it during sex but haven’t brought it up to my boyfriend to try this yet, does anyone else do this? I would also like him to try a butt plug also whilst we have sex and again was wondering if other couples do this and both use a butt plug during sex? I can only imagine it adds to the experience but any info is useful.

I’m afraid I’ve no firsthand experience of this, but I can chuck in the How to Introduce Anal Sex Toys to Your Relationship guide from the Guides section if that’s any use to you?

I’ve not tried one myself but have tried it with my wife, she likes the feel of having a butt plug in for foreplay or oral but says she it feels strange to her if we have sex whilst it’s in so we don’t use it very often nowadays

1 Like

I don’t use one myself, I have thought about it but just not got there myself yet but my hubby does use one, actually a prostate massager rather than a straight butt plug. He uses it now and again for sex but more often when he masturbates. It clearly does something for him and gets him extremely aroused as he gets extremely hard and produces a lot of precum even before he starts to touch his cock.

Hi @steph_mike :smiley:
Yes I would definitely recommend! Definitely make sure it has a flared base so you don’t need to worry at all. When I’m using them during sex, I prefer the T-bar bases as I find the more rounded ones rub a bit too much in certain positions! Whereas the T-bar bases fit nicely between the cheeks!