Dildos or vibrators

I bought my first sex toy last year (I was 21), I decided to go for a vibrator with being a beginner I thought it'd be easier to let the toy do most of the work. I love my vibrators and want many more, but I just bought my first dildo and I'm just curious to what people prefer.

Does anyone prefer dildos to vibrators or vice versa?

Does the size matter more if it's a dildo?

Is bigger better . . To make up for it not buzzing

I much prefer dildos, then my husband does the work so to speak! However I just bought a rabbit, which is good for solo fun x

I prefer vibrators for solo fun and dildo's for couple play x

We prefer dildos to vibes. Then I can use the on my wife. Do like realistic ones but glass ones are our favourites.

I actually prefer dildos to vibrators. A dildo paired with some sort of clit vibe is just amazing lol

I prefer dildos generally. Preferably glass or metal for temperature play. I do have a couple of great vibrators, but usually dildos are my first choice.

Cool, quite excited for my dildo to arrive!

I started with vibrators but the more I get into dildos, the more I like them. I prefer internal stimulation to clit stimulation which may have something to do with it. Mainly I just like the variety of shapes, textures, and materials you get with dildos. My Ceramix dildo is my favourite toy.

I have always been a big fan of vibrators especially for external stimulation however recently I have been looking into gettng my first dildo as I want to try something different. It's interesting to see how many people prefer dildos and now I cant wait to try one :)

I prefer vibrators, as I find it easier to orgasm using vibrator. However I love my Njoy dildo, which is one of the few which make me regurarly reach orgasm. For the other dildos, I do need to be in the right mood to use them.