Done with men - help me decide on a new toy?

I was with this guy for a few months and he decided to turn into a jerk so we ended things. He just wanted to be FWB and I wanted more and it didn’t work out. To cheer myself up and as a Christmas present to myself this year, I am going to get a new toy but I can only get one. There are 5 I want to get but I can’t decide on one so I made this poll. This is my first time making a poll so bear with me if it doesn’t go right :joy:

This poll will be closed near the end of the month

• Vixen Spur Vixskin slimline realistic dildo 5 inch
  • FSOG Greedy Girl G spot rabbit vibrator
  • Desire Luxury rechargable remote control love egg
  • LH realistic textured sensual glass dildo with balls
  • LH sensual glass dildo glow in the dark dildo
  • Other suggestion (please leave down in comments)

0 voters

4 Likes

I won’t be like that choose me choose me, I am a decent Man!

I am joking :slight_smile: cant advice on the best toy, its a shame that you had that experience there’s someone out there for you.

3 Likes

Sorry he ended up being a dud, but now you’re free to find a better guy so :woman_shrugging: :kissing_heart:

I put my vote in for the greedy girl, but if you really want a treat I’d go with the stroking one (which is in the black friday sale coming up :eyes: :wink:)

For non-vibrating I think the lifelike lover is great (will also be in the sale :blush:)

I’ve also found the LH curved dildos really hit the spot perfectly with firm pressure, I like this one for a nice full feeling

2 Likes

He’s an idiot, clearly. Didnt deserve you.

Vixskin toys are amazing with lube, the spur is a slimline. Mustang is the super famous one everyone raves about. They just make really nice dual densities fullstop to be honest.

The stroky greedy girl is on my wishlist in a big way too. Looks so good.