Feedback required - Female Chastity

Hey everyone

We are doing some research on chastity and, more specifically, female chastity.

Throughout our research, we have found a few suppliers with different chastity belt designs available, one of which has no lock and is held in place with buckles.

Without a lock it's more suitable for beginners chastity play. 

My question is - do you think there is a place for chasitity without a lock? Or should we go back to the supllier and ask them to redesign it for us, with padlocks?

Just looking for general opinions here :) 

Thanks! 

Sounds interesting, I'm a complete beginner! X

Padlocks personally scare me I think a buckle is better for a beginners

I'd look into it. I know my only experiences with BDSM is bring a dom. And owning sissies. But it could be a nice starting point yo give the other perspective a go.

I think an option like the buckles would be great for beginners. I'd certainly be more likely to try that first and build my way up if I enjoyed it. Kind of like velcro on cuffs don't bother me and I like them but straps are a bit too much to start with.

I would personally think that the option for a lock, even on a beginners model, is pretty important. If it was ecure enough with the buckle so that the wearer could get used to it and comfortable before the lock is introduced then that sounds like a good start to me

I like the idea of the buckle as a starting.point, chastity is something we've looked into but I don't like the idea of anything too definite until I'm sure Id like it. So from a beginners point of view I think buckles would be fine

Plastic lock. That way it offers some kind of tamper proof design but is very easy to cut. If you are gonna experience chastity there should be some type of system that allows a little form of control even if that lock is easily cut.

I think there needs to be the possibility of locking it or the psychology of it all just doesn't work.