Fellow sounders.👋

Hi all, how many of my LH fellow kinksters also do sounding, I know it primarily a male kink but that some women also do it.
I used to insert anything I could when I was a teen, obviously not recommended, In my later years I realised there are proper instruments for sounding so the urge came back!
I’ve been sounding for around 4 years now, like a lot of these kinks it has now gone from inserting to the challenge of stretching, it has taken all those 4 years to get from an initial comfortable 8mm sound to 15mm,
I’m a bit stuck at 15mm as each 1mm step in sounds is actually a 3mm diameter stretch, to help I’ve managed to get a hegar set that goes up in 0.5mm steps so I’m hoping this will get me to the next level.
So home many fellow sounders are out there? how are you progressing? and any tips to share?
Cheers all XxX

2 Likes

I’ve just started.

I bought an 8mm hollow penis plug a couple of months ago. I don’t use it often as

1. I’m caged for most of the time.
  2. It freaks my wife out watching me put it in.

so it’s still a tight fit but I do love the feeling once it’s in there and I love the additional feeling when I’m masturbating or being masturbated.

3 Likes

Something I thought I’d never try but once I took the plunge - oh my!
I can completely recommend the ribbed stainless steel rod of awesomeness nestling in my toybox. Watching and feeling the full nine and a half inches disappearing is amazing

3 Likes

I must admit I’ve been looking at these, think I may give it a try with a 6mm one.

1 Like

I have the same one as Melody and although I use it only now and again when the mood takes me when I do it is incredibly sensual and off the scale erotic. Just make sure to read up on all the advice regarding techniques, hydration, and above cleanliness. Enjoy. :heart_eyes:

2 Likes

I have the same one as @anon90463906 too, i did review it a while back. Not used it for ages though!

2 Likes