G-spot vibrators?

I was considering buying another bullet, however I currently I have a basic one. Being as I’m a beginner with all toys I’m gonna stick with that.

I have decided tho, I’d be better buying a g-spot vibrator.

Therefore, I’d be grateful for recommendation. The main criteria I have is the following:-

• internal & external use
    *reasonably priced
    *rechargeable
    *waterproof
    *relatively quite
  • variety of patterns/speeds
  • travel friendly

Thanks to all experienced toy users in advance.

3 Likes

My pick would be one of the mantric toys. The motors are really good and they come up on sale alot so you can get them very cheap if your patient.

The Mantric real gets alot of recommendations, and is onsale at the moment.
I also hear good things about the rabbit.

Ive got the bullet, wand and pebble vibe, and theyr all lovely, strong and rumbly so whatever they put in the mechanics definitely works well. Theyr also all waterproof, so great in the bath/shower

Not sure what the patterns on the g spotters are like, but i find the type and variety of the patterns very nice on all the ones i have. (Besides other things, There is this revving one that gets me every time. So good)

6 Likes

I would 2nd @Green_Eyed_Girl 's recommendation, I have both the Mantric G-spot and the Mantric Rabbit which is basically the same but with the addition of the clitoral stimulation. Both perfect placenent G-spot stimulation and great, deep rumbly vibrations.

I also have the Desire G-spot vibrator which is good but my personal preference shape and rumble wise is for the Mantrics.

ETA Tick all your criteria boxes :white_check_mark:

4 Likes

I’d suggest the mantric one as it’s reasonably priced and it has all the criteria you are looking for.

I’d also suggest the Wevibe rave but it may be a little out of your budget. It depends on what you mean by reasonably priced to be honest. I find more expensive toys more worth it for me personally.

1 Like