glass dildos! Help!

Hi, can anyone help me?

I'm looking for advice on using glass dildos. I've just purchased my first one ever in the LH sale, theres so much to choose from, even from the glass dildo range. I had to buy something and take advantage of LH sale, I just coldn't resist! The glass dildos all look so lovely and high quality and I've heard so many people raving on about them and how great and different they are. I'm a newbie to these, having only been used to using silicone dildos/vibrators. I don't like the idea of the jelly/rubber ones they just don't feel right, so I thought I'd give glass a go.

The onIy thing is though, I don't like the whole idea of heating them up/cooling them, the mere thought of it makes me feel like 'ouch!' as I am particularly very sensitive down there. I was just looking for something a little different other than your usual dildos/vibrators. Oh, and they are safe right? I mean, its not going to break on me? lol

ronnie-baby. x x

if anyone wants to see the one I've just purchased in the sale feel free: http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=17143

R-B. x x

Very nice,
We have one (diffrent Model) and wilst its very nice we personally prefer others.
my wife did try putting it in the freezer and then trying it in my ass but it was too cold and hurt me. have used it normally and it works fine and very easy to clean after anal use.

You don't have to heat up or cool down if you don't want to.
They're amazing at room temperature too.

They're made of toughened glass so they're very safe. They're very strong and won't shatter.

I've got a few and I love them. So much better than the jelly counterparts.

Lay back and enjoy.

I hope it's not a total waste of money then. I'm so so fussy when it comes to dildos. lol

R-B. x x

Hiya,

Glass dildos are completely safe, being made out of a special glass that's almost unbreakable. You really can bash it around and not do any damage to it at all.