Hey! Newbie here

Hi guys! Hope everyone is feeling a sense of pleasurable relief! I’ve ordered quite a few things from LH over the past couple of years, however I’m looking to introduce these to my new(ish) boyfriend who is quite new to the whole toys=pleasure stuff, so any suggestions I will appreciate! We’re both in our 20’s and seemingly are stuck in doggy… :confused: so I hope to use the forum to discover new positions for me (a plus size babe 18/20) and a tall bloke…

Anyway, let’s have some fun and discuss some sex!

4 Likes

:wave::slightly_smiling_face: Hi and welcome to the forum! Hope you’re able to get some new ideas as you browse through the different threads! There are a couple of posts on the Lovehoney blog too about introducing sex toys (How to Introduce Sex Toys to Your Relationship and Spice It Up! 5 Ways To Introduce Sex Toys into Your Relationship Now). If you haven’t seen it already, there’s a collection of sex positions you can check out to get some inspiration :grin::+1:

3 Likes

Hello :wave:

1 Like

Hi :wave: @ffea welcome to the forum :blush:

1 Like

Hi and welcome :hugs:

1 Like

Hi @ffea :wave:
Welcome to the forum!

I think @PKH has you covered beautifully above :+1:

2 Likes

Hi and welcome to the forum @ffea

1 Like

@ffea Hello and welcome to the forum. :wave:

I’m sure your BF will absolutely love the world of LH toys when you gently introduce him.

In terms of positions on the forum the position of the week is a great place to find inspiration. There’s a further link inside the thread to “Position of the week vote for the winner” Where you can discover the top picks best of the best! Enjoy the journey.

1 Like

Hi @ffea and welcome to the forum

1 Like

Hey @ffea welcome to the forum :wave::wave:

1 Like

Hi and welcome to the forum @ffea :blush:

1 Like

Hi and welcome to the forum. Looking forward to chatting.

1 Like