HI Guys, Question about packaging?!

Hello fellow LoveHoney members, i'm a newbie, literally joined like 10 minutes ago! I don't know if this information is available on the main website or not, maybe i'm crap at looking for it but I thought i'd post on here to get a clear answer.

Basically, what is the packaging like for products bought on this site? Like how all amazon products come wrapped in brown cardboard with the amazon logo on it, etc. I'm asking because i've decided to buy a dildo, and I live with the rents, so you can see where i'm going, don't want them finding out this particular purchase. Is the packaging obvious it's from a sex toy website? Does anyone have any pics of the packaging? Thanks in advance guys and girls!

LH are great for discreet packaging, take a look at this for more specifics - http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/help/plain-packaging/

This might help

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/help/plain-packaging/

Cardboard, no LH logo - unless you knew what LH packaging was like you couldn't tell :)

Welcome to the forum :)

x..x

Sub got in before me with the link, but trust me they are brilliant, there is no embarassment with the postie or parents, plain brown box or envelope. No-one would ever know.

Oh my, what fast replyers you all are. Thanks everyone! :D I feel abit better now

Only issue is if you have to send something across the ocean- I learned this lesson through the hard way.

Don't send lube and toys to the USA! Well, you can.. Just be prepared for the Customs invoice stated clearly with "Lubrication and Novelty Toys"..

The OH was not happy- especially when it was delivered to his mom's.. >.<

Nymeria wrote:

Only issue is if you have to send something across the ocean- I learned this lesson through the hard way.

Don't send lube and toys to the USA! Well, you can.. Just be prepared for the Customs invoice stated clearly with "Lubrication and Novelty Toys"..

The OH was not happy- especially when it was delivered to his mom's.. >.<