Hiding toys from your parents :)

Hey, I am a Uni student- and I need some help on this- none of the usual suggestions so far- I know are going to work, when I go home for the holidays. Basically, I need to know a strong hideaway- from my extremely suspicious mom ans very curious younger sisters. Do bare in mind, I share a room with my siblings- and I do not have the luxury of having my own wardrobe anymore... Any ideas?

Hiya Sexyscorpio and welcome to Lovehoney, answers to most of life's problems will be found within these threads!!!

A lockable box ? If you are tall and they are diddy, on top of the wardrobe, buy odd things they do not recognise as sex toys, keep them at a friends and have parties!! keep them in your jam jar if you have one.... difficult really as if they are really curious they will ferret things out of just about anywhere. Some members would have you believe they walk about with them up their bums most of the day !!

TB

hi sexyscorpio, welocome to OA, hope you have fun here.

the only thing i can suggest is just to put a lock on your bag and if any of your family ask why its got a lock on it, just tell them it was for security when you was travelling back there.

someone else will probably have a better suggestion though

Hopefully this is really you sexyscorpio & not just your mum getting some tips where to look!!

If you share a room with your sisters you are going to struggle to get the chance for a adecent toy session. You might get away with a clit stimulator or small ladyfinger vibe in the shower, those can be hidden practically anywhere.