If I were a LH designer I would invent....

Me and my LH friend were chatting (when chat was available) about celebs we and our OHs fancy and fantasies/ role play in the bedroom. It turned out that my frined's OH and I have a thing for David Tennant especially when he was on Dr Who for me. That got me thinking, if there were such a thing as a sonic screwdriver vibrator I wonder how many would sell?? I'd get one!!

Also has anyone searched for a particular toy, accessory or type of fetish clothing that isn't available and thought...

...If I were a Lovehoney toy, accessory or clothing designer I would create... !!

(you fill in the gap)

Oooh good idea Mrs Average!! I'd definately be intrrested in getting a sonic screwdriver vibrator - it would be shiny and silver with a blue round head for clitoral stimulation. We could invent one with a round blue head and silver shaft for g-spot stimulation as well lol.

Anyway if I was a LH toy designer I would invent a hands-free rabbit! Not very exciting but my hand always aches after a long session :)

I would invent a large DP vibrator made from Cyberskin with rabbit ears with all the power of a Deluxe Magic Wand. Ahhhhhhh. Heaven.

I would also invent a very long range remote control vibrator so that my OH could pleasure me while he was at work.

How about a double ended dildo but with a rod standing up in the middle with controls on it to rotate the heads of the dildo or vibrate at different speeds. Seperate buttons to operate each end of the Dildo.

mrs average wrote:

I would also invent a very long range remote control vibrator so that my OH could pleasure me while he was at work.

already been done

1 Like

chylly fox wrote:

mrs average wrote:

already been done

Ohh really show me where?

mrs average wrote:

chylly fox wrote:

mrs average wrote:

already been done

Ohh really show me where?